Posted by: coastlinesproject | January 28, 2017

Thoughts on our current situation.

Look — Some of you will cringe reading this but I have to say, so far I agree with almost every decision he has made. I know some of those decisions have been very controversial and I know a lot of people don’t like him. But he has surrounded himself with some of the greatest minds and I know that history will judge him as one of the best if not the very best we have ever seen. There’s no denying his leadership qualities are superb. I know not everyone is going to agree with me
but
these are just a few of the reasons I like Bill Belichick !
Happy Friday! Go Pats!
From Tracey Schwindler Paige on I love Ipswich page!

Responses

  1. Way to go, Bill….well done. Though you had me worried for a minute! Best, Gay

    Sent from my iPhone

    >


Leave a Reply

Categories

